RightBear4U Profile Information

older guy, thinks young, loves fun times
Age 72 From West Haven, Connecticut - Online - Yesterday
Man Seeking A Man

Basic Information

I Would Describe Myself As  
rightBear4U enjoys meeting people, pleasant conversation and fun times, loves cuddling and fooling around with the Right Guy, I’m average looking, a bit overweight, love to travel, dine out, movies, theater and quiet romantic settings. I’m retired with time to explore new things, could you be the right bear for me. Love TonyBear!❤️
Sign  
Leo

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
A Few Extra Pounds
My Height Is  
5' 7 (1.7 m)
My Eyes Are  
Brown
My Ethnicity Is  
Caucasian
My Marital Situation Is  
Single
I Have Kids  
No
I Want Kids  
No
My Best Feature Is  
Legs
Body Art  
Strategically Placed Tattoo
My Hair Is  
Brown
I Have One Or More Of These  
Dog
Willing To Relocate  
No

Status

My Education Level Is  
University Degree
My Current Employment Status Is  
Retired
My Speciality Is  
Education / Academic
My Job Title Is  
Retired Educator
I Make This Much In A Year  
$30,000USD To $44,999USD
I Live  
Alone, With Pet(s)
At Home  
Friends Come Over Occasionally
I'm A Smoker  
No
I Drink  
Yes - Socially

Personality

My Social Behavior Is  
Reserved, Shy, Observant, Friendly, Comedic, Party Starter, Outgoing
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Family, Dining, Reading, Arts & Crafts, Learning, Music, Tv, Movies, Internet, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Cars
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Partying, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, The Movies, Relaxing, Reading A Book, Going To A Casino, Tv, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
going to dinner, good conversation, getting to know you, complete the evening with intimacy if the feeling is right. Being comfortable with that special person,,cuddling, making love!
I've Always Wanted To Try  
a hot air ballon, A trip to Australia, Italy, Europe. swimming in the nude, fooling around while on a jet flight!
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Someone They Want To Be, Cool, A Flirt

Views

My Religion Is  
Christian
I Attend Services  
Once A Week
My Political Views Are  
Liberal
My Goal In Life Is  
to enjoy every day if possible, spend time with family and friends. Try to help others who need it. live a healthy life in Gods good graces. life is too short to be wasted on trivial things. Stay upbeat even during difficult times! have fun as often as possible.
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Clever, Dry / Sarcastic, Friendly, Goofy

Taste

On Tv, I Always Watch  
News, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation Comedies, Instructional, Movies
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
blue bloods, The Voice, Dancing shows, Dramas
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Science Fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Thriller
My Top 3 Movies Are  
too many to list
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Rock, Pop, Blues, Jazz, Latin, Dance, Soul
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
Andrea Bocelli, Celine Dion, Bette Midler
When I Read, I Always Read  
News, Auto-biography, Biography, Comic, Fantasy, Fiction, Health, History, Home & Garden, Humor, Mystery, Nature, Science Fiction, Romance
My Top 3 Books Are  
Too many to list.
My Idea Of Fun Is  
going to dinner, movies, theater, concerts, traveling. visit a museum, art gallery, New York City. broadway show. quiet intimate dinner, conversation, cuddling, safe sex with that special person., spending The night in each other’s arms.

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Wit, Flirtatiousness, Power, Spontaneity, Sensitivity, Empathy, Great Skills, Humor, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
What Do You Look For?  
an intelligent, healthy, attractive guy who has a good attitude and enjoys others and life. Good conversation and hot sensual nights. Love being held, oral sex and penetration with the right guy, Love masculine, hairy guys, gentle bears, and take charge person. someone you can enjoy in the morning after a passionate night.
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Friend, Date, Doesnt Matter, Oral Sex, Anal Sex
Close